Home » Creative Writing Challenge » Drive-by blog post: My November recommendation

Drive-by blog post: My November recommendation

Boy with a hatVincent Mars

Keeping with my current creative streak I have stumbled across this fantastic blog that appeals to the writer and story-lover in me. He has written countless short stories, posts about writing and has a book online of 50-word stories. A great blog for the literature junkie.

hat

This blog recommendation is also apt for this month because I’ve decided to take on the 30 day Creative Writing Challenge and post them all up here every day in November. As if I didn’t annoy you enough already. I will post the first one later today. Other blog posts not related to the challenge may also creep in, which means there may be multiple posts in a day. I apologise for anyone who is friends with me on social media who will, no doubt be plagued by my blog in their news feeds.

 

Leave a Reply

